Reviews

21 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

The Greatest Compliment a Patient Can Give
is a Referral to their Friends and Family


Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 16, 2016 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've always felt loyal to this office because of the exceptional care I consistently received, so no mater the distance or traffic, I'll continue to make the trek to Kent (area). Now that I've experience my first "tricky" dental procedure that refuses to behave normal, I've been able to witness again all the reasons I love this office. Every interaction has gone beyond professionalism to where I feel heard, affirmed and cared for. You aren't just doing jobs competently, you always exceed my expectations. I feel like i have all my options presented and finances are always considered. I really value the extra level of attention that every ream member shows! From reception and scheduling to the on-call weekend dentist. Than you all for the many years of exceptional care!

Oct 30, 2016 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Dr. St.Marie & Staff I want to let you know how much i appreciate your kindness for taking me in on Saturday. You all did a great job, and there was no pain! Your office is truly a benefit to the community! I would recommend your office to anyone I know. Thanks again

Sep 7, 2016 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly recommend this dental office if you are looking for a new dentist. I was new to the area and needed to be seen ASAP due to a tooth ache. They got me in for an exam right away and then had me back the following day for the necessary work. I saw Dr Kane, he and his assistant were wonderful. Being someone who doesn't enjoy the dentist, they constantly made sure I was comfortable and doing okay. I will definitely continue to see Dr Kane. The front desk staff are also extremely nice and helpful with scheduling/ working with my insurance. I randomly picked this dental office but feel like I made a great choice!

Jun 8, 2016 | | renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Kane is such a kindhearted, godly man. Thank you for allowing our friend to come to your clinic and giver her such excellent, tenderhearted care. I really appreciate Dr. Kane and knows she does too!

Jun 2, 2016 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Went in as an emergency, after being recommended by 1 800 Dentist, and saw Dr. St. Marie who immediately put me at ease (I absolutely hate going to the dentist). He and everyone who has worked on my mouth so far have been soooo gentle and they all explain what they are doing step by step and have answered all questions I have had. I would highly recommend this office to any and all who are like me.....they hate going to the dentist.......you will be extremely happy with the whole staff!!!!

May 22, 2016 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Kane and his staff did a wonderful job restoring my smile. I went for years with a yellow, cracked front tooth which made me very self-conscious. He recently did three new crowns and now I can't stop smiling! Thank you Dr. Kane and staff! You are an amazing group of people that work well together.

May 19, 2016 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff is very caring and accommodating to the patients. The doctors are friendly and provide excellent care.

May 13, 2016 | | Bonney Lake , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in considerable pain and had already visited one dentist. Dr. Kane was able to see me right away and quickly diagnose the issue and get me back on the path to being pain free. He demonstrated concern about my comfort and to communicate clearly to me the issue and the treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Kane to anyone seeking dental care!

Mar 18, 2016 | | Bothell , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. The dentists are caring and have an extensive knowledge of any dental issue. As a patient, you will know what the short term and long term plans are for your teeth and mouth. Going to the dentist is a positive experience again.

Feb 21, 2016 | | Renton , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have been so fortunate to have Dr. Kane as our Dentist. His staff is caring and professional. They are always concerned about your comfort first and foremost. We will always go see Dr Kane.

21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us Today

Please do not use this form to change or cancel appointments.

Our Values

  • We have a passion for what we do
  • Reasonable prices and financing options available
  • Committed to providing you with a positive dental experience
  • At the forefront of the latest dental procedures
  • Established in 1992