Appt Icon Pin Icon Phone Icon
425-271-1727

17900 Talbot Rd S Suite 103, Renton, WA 98055

Review us on Google

Leave a Review

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say:

*Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


I’ve been going to valley dental for over 15 years. Since day one every one has been awesome. I had to switch to Willamette for 2 years because of work and what a difference. Its like comparing walmart to Nordstrom. They take time, explain what’s going on and do things the right way! I’ve seen all the doctors and honestly all of them are great. – E Hogg 10/26/2018


Amazing doctors, service, and staff – M McCarthy 10/19/2018


I’ve been going to this clinic for the past two years, a couple of times a year, and I’m very impressed by the level of professionalism at this office. The receptionists are always in a good mood, I never have to wait, and everyone, from the doctors, to the assistants, to the hygienists seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs. They go out of their way to make every visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you! – M Kovacevic 10/02/2018


I had my first fillings done at Valley Dental Group, and I had a variety of experiences. Being new to dental work, I was quite timid about the whole experience. Thankfully, Dr. St. Marie was very understanding. When I had an issue with my mouthguard not fitting right, the staff was very understanding in giving me a new one at no cost. The final fillings that I got, I had a dental dam put in, and the whole procedure was completed in under 20 minutes. I didn’t feel a thing! The dental assistants and dentists themselves are also very good at communicating what they are doing and why, to ease the tension of having your mouth drilled. Would definitely recommend
this place to a friend, family member of colleague. Thank you very much! – Micco Emeson 09/21/2018


I had tried another place that was closer to home, but came back here because of the care and attention they take to my needs. They are close to work, so still convenient for me, and they make you feel like part of the family. Highly recommend. – 2/4/2018


Dr. St. Marie is a great dentist. He does great work and he cares. – 1/30/2018


Dr. Luke St Marie and the staff at Valley Dental Group are AMAZING!! They take the fear out of going to the dentist. I look forward to my visits as well as daily maintenance. Thanks for all you DO! – 1/30/2018


Valley Dental is one of the best in the area. I have been a patient here for the past two years and the treatment has been first class all of the way. I found the office through Delta Dental’s website and am grateful that I did. Dr. St. Marie has a great chair side manner plus the entire team is highly skilled and educated. I highly recommend this office for your dental care. They have definitely taken good care of me! – Jeremy H., Renton, WA, 12/7/2017


Our family has been at Valley Dental Group for almost 20 years and have always received excellent care from each of the dentists. These dentists truly care about their patients and make you feel comfortable and assured that you are receiving the best practices available in dental care. – Anne K., Bonney Lake, WA 11/20/2017


On Friday July 14 my 10-year-old son had a bike accident flying off his bike by hitting a curb and busted his front teeth. My little boy was in so much pain and this place took my son in on a Saturday. I was worried that I couldn’t afford it because they didn’t take my insurance. The dentist told me they won’t charge me anything they just want to help my little boy. Thank God for this dentist. I am so thankful for them. If I could I would give them 100 stars. Thank you guys so much. – Vanessa J., Bellevue, WA, 7/15/2017


I never liked going to the dentist, but that has changed ever since I had services provided by Dr. St Marie. He is friendly, patient and educational! I have bad teeth lol but he made me feel like there’s hope and that everything will be OK. I plan on continuing services with him. Thank you so much for everything you’ve done so far and will be seeing you soon! #BESTDENTISTEVER – Vai, Renton, WA, 2/18/2017


I’ve always felt loyal to this office because of the exceptional care I consistently received, so no matter the distance or traffic, I’ll continue to make the trek to Kent (area). Now that I’ve experience my first “tricky” dental procedure that refuses to behave normal, I’ve been able to witness again all the reasons I love this office. Every interaction has gone beyond professionalism to where I feel heard, affirmed and cared for. You aren’t just doing jobs competently, you always exceed my expectations. I feel like I have all my options presented and finances are always considered. I really value the extra level of attention that every ream member shows! From reception and scheduling to the on-call weekend dentist. Than you all for the many years of exceptional care! – Nicole, Renton, WA, 12/16/2016


Dear Dr. St. Marie & Staff I want to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness for taking me in on Saturday. You all did a great job, and there was no pain! Your office is truly a benefit to the community! I would recommend your office to anyone I know. Thanks again. – Sally H., Renton, WA, 10/30/2016


The staff is very caring and accommodating to the patients. The doctors are friendly and provide excellent care. – Lee Ann J., Renton, WA, 5/19/2016


Very experienced Dentists. Friendly Front Office/Atmosphere. Free Coffee. Neat Fish Tank. Cool Place. – Dale K., Renton, WA, 3/2015


My 2.5-hour appointment yesterday for a crown went great. Dr. Chu did great work and I was comfortable the whole time (as comfortable as one can be during a crown). The entire staff is very friendly and I would easily recommend them to any of my friends and family. – Brian S., Renton, WA, 1/17/2014


The Staff are very friendly and professional. I have medical phobias and they understood and put me at ease every time I walk through the door. Put yourself in their hands; you won’t be sorry. – Venus A., Renton, WA, 12/27/2013


Went in as an emergency, after being recommended by 1 800 Dentist, and saw Dr. St. Marie who immediately put me at ease (I absolutely hate going to the dentist). He and everyone who has worked on my mouth so far have been soooo gentle and they all explain what they are doing step by step and have answered all questions I have had. I would highly recommend this office to any and all who are like me…..they hate going to the dentist…….you will be extremely happy with the whole staff!!!! – Jodie D.


The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. The dentists are caring and have an extensive knowledge of any dental issue. As a patient, you will know what the short term and long-term plans are for your teeth and mouth. Going to the dentist is a positive experience again. – Carrie


For anyone looking for a dentist, Valley Dental Group is the place. It’s easy to make an appointment with the flexible officer hours they provide, even on Saturdays! The front office staff is friendly and easy to work with as are the dental staff. Each of the doctors are professional and their desire to make you comfortable is top notch. Even when I get chilled I can request a warm blanket! I also appreciate that the doctors stay current on the latest developments in the field of dentistry. I can honestly say that I love going to the dentist! – J. Werre


Everyone that works there is super friendly, and they have all the latest and greatest high-tech equipment. Most importantly they’re honest with you and aren’t pushy when it comes to unnecessary treatment. They know I don’t like to pay for things not covered by my insurance like fluoride treatment and so they don’t give me a hard time. And best of all the environment is warm and modern which is hard to come by in WA. – Joseph P.


We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!– Elissa M.